Follow us on Facebook and Instagram!
Check Us Out On Instagram!
Check Us Out On Facebook!
Map TOTALToys, Inc. - Main Office
6012 State Highway B
Hillsboro, MO 63050
Phone: 800-284-3777
Fax: 636-789-5200
Email: office@totaltoys.biz
We are a full service representative agency representing only the finest toy and gift vendors in the Midwest. With over 150+ years of combined experience, the main objective of TOTALToys, Inc. is to make each and every account successful with the finest toys and gifts on the market.
Gregg Wick Gregg Wick
President
(636) 789-4500 Office
(636) 789-5200 Fax
gregg@totaltoys.biz


Galeen Hergenrader Galeen Hergenrader
Iowa / SE Minnesota / Nebraska
(586) 246-3201 Office
(636) 246-3207 Fax
galeen@totaltoys.biz


Andrea Miller Andrea Miller
Office Manager/Customer Service
(800) 284-3777 Office
(636) 789-5200 Fax
customerservice@totaltoys.biz
andrea@totaltoys.biz


Reed Olson Reed Olson
Northern Key Accounts
(612) 518-5010 Cell
(612) 288-1426 Fax
reed@totaltoys.biz


David Siegel David Siegel
Ohio / W. Virginia / W. Pennsylvania / E. Kentucky
(513) 706-4208 Cell
(513) 533-1591 Fax
dsiegel@totaltoys.biz


Victoria Wegner Victoria Wegner
Chicago / N. Illinois
(630) 486-3185 Office
(630) 908-9682 Cell
(630) 504-0395 Fax
victoria@totaltoys.biz


Greg Adams Greg Adams
Northern Key Accts / N. Illinois / Wisconsin
(630) 569-6224 Cell
(630) 961-9929 Fax
gadams@totaltoys.biz

Lori Wick Lori Wick
Owner / Key Accounts - South
(636) 789-4500 Office
(636) 789-5200 Fax
lori@totaltoys.biz


Nick Stratton Nick Stratton
Michigan
(616) 340-1394 Office
(616) 328-6824 Fax
nick@totaltoys.biz


Todd Owen Todd Owen
W. Missouri / Kansas / S Dakota
(816) 880-4750 Office
(816) 520-1501 Cell
(816) 880-4701 Fax
towen@totaltoys.biz


Tricia Stratton Tricia Stratton
Michigan / N. Indiana
(616) 745-0926 Office
(616) 328-6824 Fax
tricia@totaltoys.biz


Sandi Bode Sandi Bode
Minnesota / North Dakota / South Dakota
(507) 327-6564 Cell
(507) 299-9199 Fax
sandi@totaltoys.biz


Rick Goss Rick Goss
Indiana
(317) 440-9968 Cell
(888) 452-6668 Fax
rick@totaltoys.biz


Jennifer DeWitt Jennifer DeWitt
Main Office
(636) 789-4500 Phone
(636) 789-5200 Fax
jennifer@totaltoys.biz
accounting@totaltoys.biz




Welcome | TT Team | Showroom | Specials | Contact Us Copyright 2010, TOTALToys, Inc.